Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Harvie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Harvie

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rhonda S

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love statefarm. Great people. I would and have recommended to friends."

Denise Hood

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Ann for over 40 years. Always good rates and seevice."

Katie Avila-Drost

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love talking to Leah, she is my go to girl. She has always been professional and knowledgeable."

Ronald Griffin

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute best of any insurance people ive ever visited professional,comfortable easy to talk to make you feel like family I will be passing the word in sandiego where I live and I want to recommend you folks to the mobile home park that my lived in for 30 years thank you for taking care my mom and her home for all these years thank you Ronald D. Griffin"

paris pettiford

May 20, 2021

2  out of  5
"I dont like it. You pay for your insurance every month. When something happens your still coming out of pocket."
Profile photo of Oscar Cornejo

Oscar Cornejo

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"And Harvey State Farm is the best agent and the best insurance I've had till now"

Mike Griffith

July 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good service! very friendly!"

Michael Spinali

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ann Harvie and her team (Brittney is awesome!) are the best of the best in auto insurance, commercial insurance and any other insurance needs. So professional and nice to work with. Thank you Ann for caring so much!"

Jessica Viramontes

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Me and my dad are super happy with this insurance (: been having it for 3years and no problem or anything! I highly recommend this insurance!!"

Madeline Kelly

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recommend this State Farm Office they have excellent service, Great Location.... I Love everybody in the office!!!"

Kevin F

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around."

Mary Bell

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Ann Harvie's for several years now, and I am thrilled with the customer service I've received throughout the years. Just a few weeks ago, my car was vandalized. I called the office, spoke with her amazing associate Jessica, and the arrangements for the repair, car rental (and emotional support) were right on the spot! If you are looking for an insurance agent who actually takes the time to get to KNOW YOU, and assists you in the rare instances when you have to file a claim, please consider Ann as your agent. I know it sounds kind of corny, but I actually walk in to make my payments twice a year because the office staff is so welcoming and work to develop a relationship with their clients. This is so reassuring. I've heard horror stories from other friends who have other insurance companies or agents...or who don't even know about how wonderful it is to have an agent. Thank you Jessica for your most recent support. It made a very difficult time of dealing with being the victim of vandalism become much more bearable. EVERYTHING ran so smoothly from the car rental arrangements to speaking on my behalf to my auto mechanic in order to expedite the financial arrangements for my repairs. I am most grateful!"

Elizabeth Hargrove

November 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are friendly and helpful."

Joe DeBorba

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve always enjoyed working with Ann, her team is AWESOME!!! They were constantly updating me throughout the claim process, being my advocate. Made the process move forward without hassle and always checking in. You don’t realize how great of a support team you have behind you until a time of need. They are the exact opposite of the insurance horror stories you hear. Helpful, sincere, and when you have a claim. They help you go through the process efficiently, get you paid and back on the road. You can be rest assured knowing that when the inevitable happens, Ann and her team will get you back on your feet!!!"

Jacob Schmierer

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I like the staff here they are very professional at what they and how they handle situations."

Jeremy Zamborsky

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Caitlin and she was not only extremely helpful and knowledgeable, but understanding and patient. This is by far the best State Farm office and they have earned a life long customer."

C Garrett

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ann has been with us from the beginning, 22 years and not a single complaint."

Sergio Rico Jr

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica moreno her assistant is the Best. I have had a FEW incidents and this office is the Best! I wouldnt dream of ever leaving State Farm. Thank you guys!"

Sandy Arroyo

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best ever insurance company with the owner Ann and highly competent Jessica."

Casual Couponer

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brittney is so personable, and helpful."

Dulce Gonzales

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Not that long ago my mother got into a car accident and I was thinking that the insurance process was going to be stressful and time consuming. I was wrong, this has to be the best team in Stockton!! They helped and explained absolutely EVERYTHING I was concerned about. They showed that they truly cared about not only the money/material part of it but about my mothers physical condition first. Everything was easy and stress free. I want to give a special thanks to Leah Drost for always being so kind, constant and informative when I have questions. God bless all the sweet Ladies at this location. -Dulce M Gonzales"

Andrew X

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Polite, helpful and resourceful!!! Everything you would desire when dealing with insurance!"

Kenneth Ching

December 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance Co. has been my insurer in Stockton for the [ast 36 years. During this time, I have had 4 State Farm Agents: 2 retired, A 3rd, I asked State Farm for a different agent, and Ann Harvie. Ms. Harvie is on the ball! She responds quickly to any issue I present to her. She is friendly, personable and helpful. She has integrity. She knows the ins and outs of the insurance casualty field. Her office staff are efficient, informative, and pleasant. State Farm can be proud that Ann Harvie represents them so ably in my community. She is the epitome of its slogan, "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is There"---Ann Harvie is there! I recommend her unconditionally!"

Pam Armas

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ann Harvie has earned this five-star rating by giving me the most amazing customer service I have EVER received. In the few short weeks I have been Ann's client, she listened to my concerns surrounding a five-month fight with a denied claim and non-renewal of coverage. She took immediate action by advocating and fighting for what she believed. This was not the case with my previous agent. For what I thought was impossible, Ann was able to get quick results that have made me five-star satisfied!"

Kristel Durand

January 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"Ann is Amazing, she takes a personal approach and interest in me as a client. I know that if I call, she will answer or get back to me immediately which is such a relief. As a single mom with teenage drivers, a home, and not a lot of time on my hands, i know that at least one less thing in my life is a worry and for that I am very grateful."